Events in Barcelona – September 2016

For more information, click on * and you will be forwarded to the website of the event.

2nd COBRA – World Congress on Controversies in Breast Cancer *
When: Thu, September 8 – Sun, September 11
Where: Hilton Barcelona Hotel

3rd ICEER – International Conference on Energy and Environment Research *
When: Wed, September 7- Sun, September 11
Where: Universitat Politècnica de Catalunia

PEENG – International Conference on Power and Energy Engineering *
When: Fri, September 9 – Sun, September 11
Where: Universitat Politècnica de Catalunia

5th ICSGS – international Conference on Smart Grid systems *
When: Fri, September 9 – Sun, September 11
Where: Universitat Politècnica de Catalunia

CIRSE – Congress of the Cardiovascular and Interventional Radiological Society of Europe *
When: Sat, September 10 – Wed, September 14
Where: CCIB – Centre de Convenciones Internacional de Barcelona

IBIC International Beam Instrumentation Conference *
When: Sun, September 11 – Thu, September 15
Where: World Trade Center

ICSB – International Conference on Systems Biology *
When: Fri, September 16– Tue, September 20
Where: Gran Princesa Sofia Hotel

EAS – Euro attractions Show *
When: Tue, September 20– Thu, September 22
Where: Fira Exhibition Centre

ESID – Meeting for European Society for Immunodeficiencies *
When: Wed, September 21 – Sat, September 24
Where: CCIB – Centre Convenciones Internacional de Barcelona

2nd SEIA – International Conference on Sensors and Electronic Instrumental Advances *
When: Thu, September 22 – Fri, September 23
Where: Castelldefels

Inspire Conference *
When: Mon, September 26– Fri, September 30
Where: Palau de Congressos de Catalunya

Barcelona Tattoo Expo *
When: Fri, September 30 – Sun, October 2
Where: Fira Exhibition Centre