Events in Barcelona – October 2016

For more information, click on * and you will be forwarded to the website of the event.

30th EACTS Annual Meeting *
When: Sat, October 1– Wed, October 5
Where: CCIB – Centre de Convenciones Internacional de Barcelona

CPHL Worldwide –Pharma Products, People & Solutions *
When: Tue, October 4– Thu, October 6
Where: Fira Exhibition Centre

World Vaccine Congress 2016 *
When: Mon, October 10–Wed, October 12
Where: Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos

Barcelona Boat Show *
When: Wed, October 12 – Sun, October 16
Where: Fira Exhibition Centre

Caravanning International Show *
When: Sat, October 15– Sun, October 23
Where: Gran Via Exhibition Centre

EANM – Annual congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine *
When: Sat, October 15– Wed, October 19
Where: CCIB – Centre de Convenciones Internacional de Barcelona

Global HR Efficiency Summit *
When: Thu, October 20- Fri, October 21
Where: Ayre hotel Caspe

4th BMJD – World Congress on Controversies, Debates & Consensus in Bone, Muscle & Joint Diseases *
When: Thu, October 20 – Sat, October 22
Where: Hilton Hotel

Barcelona Meeting Point *
When: Fri, October 21– Tue, October 25
Where: Fira Exhibition Centre

Hostelco *
When: Sun, October 23 – Wed, October 26
Where: Fira Exhibition Centre

IOT Solutions World Congress *
When: Tue, October 25 – Thu, October 27
Where: Gran Via Corts Catalanes

OpenStack Summit *
When: Tue, October 25– Fri, October 28
Where: CCIB – Centre de Convenciones Internacional de Barcelona

EDTCO – European Organ Donation Congress *
When: Fri, October 28 – Sat, October 29
Where: Fira Exhibition Centre

21st Manga Fair *
When: Sat, October 29– Tue, November 1
Where: Fira Exhibition Centre